Autumn / Winter Catalog Launches TOMORROW!

Oh my goodness! I can't believe how fast time flies by - our new 2021 Autumn / Winter catalog launches tomorrow (July 6, 2021)!! The new products will launch on my Chalksite at 8am (PT) / 9am (MT) / 10am (CT) / 11 am (ET).


If I can only share one thing from my past experience - DON'T WAIT! Our products are very popular and in high demand - we have thousands and thousands of customers and designers who flood the opening gates. There will be items that will sell out in the first 1-2 hours.


If you missed an opportunity to grab something from my Chalksite and it's now showing out of stock - message me, I might be able to help.



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All